2018 Lenten Activities Calendar

February 27, 2018

 

Theme: We are the Prodigal Children of God

 

Download Calendar (PDF) - Click Here to View

 

  • Friday, February 16 & 23

    • 6:30pm - Stations of the Cross

  • Friday, March 2 

    • 6:00 pm - Stations of the Cross

    • 7:00 - 9:00 pm - 1st FRIDAY Devotions: Mass, Exposition and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament (Adoration)

  • Thursday, March 8

    • 7:00 pm - Lenten Communal Penance/Reconciliation Service with Individual Confession

  • Friday, March 9, 16, & 23, Fridays

    • 6:30 pm Stations of the Cross

  • Saturday, March 17

    • ​1 - 4 pm - Journey to Easter (Gospel of John w/Fr. Piers, Dn. Noel, & Dn. Tony)

Holy Week

 

PASSION (PALM) SUNDAY

  • Saturday, March 24

    • 4:30 pm Blessing of Palms & Procession from Piro Center (Parish Hall) to the Main Church

    • 4:45pm - Mass

  • Sunday, March 25

    • 7:45 am Blessing of Palms & Procession from Piro Center (Parish

    • Hall) to the Main Church

    • 8:00, 9:30, 11:00 am & 12:30 pm

  • Wednesday, March 28

    • 10:30 am – 7:00 pm "P A B A S A" (Passion) @ Piro Center (Parish Hall)

  • Thursday, March 29 - HOLY THURSDAY

    • 9:00 am – 4:00 pm "P A B A S A" (Passion) @ Piro Center (Parish Hall)

    • 8:00 pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper

    • 9:30-11:00 pm Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (Chapel)

  • Friday, March 30 - GOOD FRIDAY

    • 9:00 am Morning Prayers (Chapel)

    • 10:00 am – 12:00 noon "P A B A S A" (Passion) @ Piro Center (Parish Hall)

    • 1:00 pm Stations of the Cross (Around the Neighborhood)

    • 3:00 pm Celebration of the Lord’s Passion, Liturgy of the Word, Veneration of the Cross and Communion

    • 5:00 pm Stations of the Cross (Inside the Main Church)

    • 6:00 pm Divine Mercy Novena (Chapel)

    • 8:00 pm Prayer around the Cross Service

  • Saturday, March 31 - HOLY SATURDAY

    • 9:00 am Divine Mercy Novena (Chapel)

    • 8:00 pm EASTER VIGIL MASS

  • Sunday, April 1 - EASTER SUNDAY

    • 9:00 am Divine Mercy Novena (Chapel)

    • 8:00, 9:30, 11:00 am & 12:30 pm - Mass

    • After 12:30 pm Mass Easter Egg Hunt

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

  • facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • yelp

©2019 St. Andrew Catholic Church Daly City, CA